docllka.blogg.se

World of warships blitz easter eggs
World of warships blitz easter eggs






world of warships blitz easter eggs

I for one don't simply compliment the top exp earners, but rather if I see someone do something that is beneficial to the team winning that most people would not do I will give them a compliment. But perhaps I actually do suck! Nobody tells me what to do better in chat though. I just don't get it, I am starting to question the validity of it. I have been top scorer a number of times and have been a multisinker during times when my karma number is dropping. I try to be polite in chat, are people saying I play poorly?!? If unexpected issues arise, some content might be changed or moved to another month.I have wondered what I do that keeps making mine go back and forth between 0 and 1. Stay tuned for more detailed info as we get closer to each update and event! These are just the highlights! You can also expect new (Premium) ships, events, bug fixes, and various other improvements. Fleet search improvements, new regular German commanders, new supplies, and MVPs will be highlighted at the end of each battle. New League rewards, which include portraits and a unique ship! Revised Missions: daily and weekly, Team Skirmish leader-board & rewards, a brand-new Domination map, and matchmaking optimization! Summer is officially here, and things are heating up! We have plenty for you to look forward to in the months ahead, if you want to know more, drop your anchors, pull up a deck chair, and read on… Update 2.5: New map, new platoon missions, and much more! Fleet search improvements, new regular German commanders, new supplies, and MVPs will be highlighted at the end of each battle.īlitz Pass-This special event will reward you with a TON of goodies, simply by playing the game!.New League rewards, which include portraits and a unique ship!.Revised Missions: daily and weekly, Team Skirmish leader-board & rewards, a brand-new Domination map, and matchmaking optimization!.Team up with friends, change equipment, and watch bonus advertisements… all without leaving the port!.Arrival of the first Regia Marina ship!.Team Skirmishes are back every weekend, starting April 12!.Friend leaderboard and other friend list enhancements.The removal of lower blueprint drops from Tier VI and higher battles.Birthday celebrations start 18th January!.








World of warships blitz easter eggs