docllka.blogg.se

Oracle virtualbox 32 bit only
Oracle virtualbox 32 bit only











I have checked Enable VT-x/AMD-V on the System > Acceleration tab in the Ubuntu host's VirtualBox config for the Windows 10 guest machine. Our Vagrant config is using 64-bit base images, so I need to be able set up 64-bit guests inside this Windows 10 guest. The purpose for creating a VM inside a VM is to be able to ensure that VirtualBox is working so that I can test Vagrant configuration inside a Windows 10 environment. After several attempts to resolve this, I am still only seeing 32-bit options. I only see 32-bit options inside the Windows guest. I am trying to create an Ubuntu (64-bit) guest inside the Windows 10 guest. I installed VirtualBox v6.0.10 in the Windows 10 guest (Windows 10 Pro - v1903 - 64-bit). I have created a Windows 10 (64-bit) guest. I am running VirtualBox v5.2.32 on an Ubuntu 18.04 host. VirtualBox in Windows 10 64-bit guest only shows 32-bit options













Oracle virtualbox 32 bit only